## Organization from April 1, 2020

## I Director, Audit Supervisory Board Member

Chairman Tomohisa Abe ♦ President / Chief Executive Officer Haruo Nagamatsu ♦ Executive Vice President Masayuki Yoshizawa

Director / Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO: Chief Financial Officer)

Director Masaaki Yamaguchi Director Hirokazu Hayashi Masami Tashiro Director Director Yusuke Yamada Reijiro Yamamoto Director Masayuki Uchida Audit & Supervisory Board Member Audit & Supervisory Board Member Chihiro Ubukata Yoshiyuki Funakoshi Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor) Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor) Kiyohito Uchida (9 Directors, 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members)

♦ Representative Director

## II Executive Officer

Senior Executive Officer Eiji Hosoi

Senior Executive Officer Teruhiko Inoue (CCO: Chief Compliance Officer)

Senior Executive Officer

Executive Officer Koji Kojima

Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara
Executive Officer Masahiro Fujino
Executive Officer Toshitsugu Fukai
Executive Officer Yoshinari Miyazaki
Executive Officer Yasutaka Suzuki

Executive Officer Eiji Sakata Executive Officer Masato Otsuki

(14 Executive Officers)

Fellow Keisuke Ishi (CTO: Chief Technology Officer)

Advisor Yushi Nagata
Advisor Takaya Naito
Assistant to President Shoji Koshikawa
Assistant to President Hiroshi Sato
Assistant to President Shinichi Okazaki